Okay. Wednesdays are completely random. And by far, my worst days of the week. Of every week, I’ve noticed. Yes, I notice these things. I notice all the dumb stuff.

Random things that happened today –

WTF moment #1:

I realized that Whatsapp saves lives. I had this exam thingamajig. And my friends made a group on Whatsapp, just so we could share answers back and forth. Now, I’ll sound like a total hypocrite, but I don’t approve of cheating. No matter how appealing that sounds, it gives you stress and someday you’re gonna pop a vessel in your brain. And my phone is ginormous to begin with. It was such a pain hiding it in my pocket! Not that I managed to cheat much anyway. Actually, I couldn’t cheat at all. Go figure.

And then the invigilator guys caught one of my friends cheating. Kicked him out of the hall. Confiscated his phone. At this point I’d have swallowed my droid if I could. The tension was un-effing-bearable.

image
Green is good, right?

(That isn’t even the worst part. We had to delete the group. In case they found out what we were up to. One guy on the group actually changed his display picture soon after, to a Lamborghini. When asked why, he said, “I’m getting into a Lamborghini, and getting the eff outta here.”)

Jeez.

WTF moment #2:

I realized I give people the wrong impression. All the time. Me trying to deny that would be like Miley Cyrus denying that she likes to act wild.

image
Still can't get over that VMA performance. Lol.

When I’m nice to you, it does not mean I’m hitting on you. Or trying to ask you to ask me out. Okay? Who does that?! I’m just friendly. Also, sort of nice. Only sort of.
And I’m way past hitting on anyone now. Well, because, duh, it’s already been established I’m a grandma’s grandma. Thank you very much.

WTF moment #3:

I think I finally realized why Kim K takes selfies at this particular angle so much.

I tried. Not to smile like a nutter, I mean. See? If you don’t smile in selfies, you look like you’ve got poop under your nose – an expression we’re all striving for, right?

It made my face look a whole lot… Less weirder.

Also, I was super bored so I wore makeup and washed it off after about two minutes. (I need to learn how to pout.) And while I was posting this, I realized Kim’s face is perfectly symmetrical. And look at mine. Uneven lids and what not. Also, for someone who hates reality TV, I sure talk about it a lot.

What’s wrong with me?

image
Loooool.

I give you complete freedom to laugh your lungs out. πŸ™‚

Love xx

44 thoughts on “WTF Wednesday – #1.

  1. The WhatsApp group? Lol we tried that once during an internal.People were asking me to click pictures of my solutions and you know what happened?*wide eyes*
    The moment I tapped on the screen,the damn flash went off.Can you believe that?!
    It was supposed to be a secret-test help group.Just my luck!*eyeroll with a sigh*
    No one got any help outta me that day,after that.I was scared shitless.-.-

    Liked by 2 people

      1. You see,I am not that unlucky,apparently.:P
        I wasn’t caught.*relieved sigh*
        Actually it was like those class test thingies with the difference that the marks are actually going to be added to our totals.So the invigilator was my subject teacher only,who is more gullible than a lump of ice.(That doesn’t even make sense.-.- I am mad)
        So,the point is,had I been caught, there was still a chance of getting away with it.But I was still kinda scared.:/
        And I am glad you find my grief hilarious.*sniffs*

        Liked by 2 people

  2. Took me a few seconds to figure out if you were on the left or the right… Also, “…like you’ve got poop under your nose”…I’ll never look at selfies the same way ever again haha

    Liked by 2 people

  3. *laughs lungs out*

    Are you willing to hand over a lung or two? You see, I lost mine while laughing at a post which belonged to a blogger too hilarious for her own good.
    Love the post!!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. You said that when you are nice it doesnΒ΄t mean that you are hitting on “you”, well you just likeΒ΄d one of my comments and I think that is being nice and I also think……yep, you are hitting on me, by the way nice pictures but I donΒ΄ believe it is you…..anyways anyhow it was a fun interesting read so if you donΒ΄t mind IΒ΄ll stick around and do what I have coined ” my cool stalker moves”

    Liked by 2 people

  5. I agree, LR, cheating sucks, Definitely not worth the grief and stress.

    I like that you’re friendly and funny with no end-game in sight. No harm in being you. Or me. πŸ˜‰

    And that is a pretty photo of you, grandma’s grandma.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Lil rant….. your aware/ you’ve been gifted with a unique beauty…… more than that your brain/wit is your persona that adds all the color…. your lips are the most colorful/ telling of all!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

