image

I’m doing another tag yet again. Don’t bother to read, if you loathe tag blogs – it’s lame as the ‘L’ in ‘Talk’.

Frederick (https://fredtotherick.wordpress.com/) nominated me for this thingamajig. *Thank you Freddy!* Go stalk him, he’s great at pickup lines:P hahaha.

The rules are simple – first you talk about ten things you love and then list ten things you hate. And then, you nominate other blogs, which I won’t, because people get annoyed when you tag them. Apparently.

Moving on.

Ten things I love:

1. Nude nail polish.

2. Steve Madden shoes.

image
Yes, I have man feet.

3. Binge-watching The Big Bang Theory.

image

4. The library. There’s always something comforting about books. Shelves after shelves after shelves of them.

image

5. Green tea. I’m obsessed with how amazing this stuff is. And it helps lose weight. Proven fact.

image

6. Plaid shirts. I’m a ’90s baby. I’ll always – ALWAYS – have a thing for plaid shirts.

image

7. Nude lipstick. Uh oh. Too much nude In here.

8. Free WiFi. Ooooooh.

9. Dan Howell, ’nuff said.

image

10. How can I forget PewDiePie?

image

Now. Ten things I absolutely hate:

Well. This should be easy. I’m a sarcastic byotch.

1. Fake friends.

2. YouTube beauty gurus that go, “Oh excuse my fake tan, it’s acting up” – like your flaky fake tan is gonna jump out of the screen and attack my face.

Oh wait. It actually might. I guess. The orangeness keeps getting to me.

image

Girl, enough.

3. The fact that when I go shopping, I find my size in the kids’ section. Go on, laugh.

image

4. I hate pea soup with a passion. If food could get possessed, pea soup would be it. It’s like Avada Kedavra in 3D. Jesus.

image

5. I HATE people showing belly buttons.

image
Ugh, J Lo. That belly button!!!

6. The Indian Government.

7. This. What is wrong with the country?!

image
Yep. That's a cow. In a bakery.

Only in India.

8. Queue-breakers.

9. Way too much urbanization.

10. People who txt lyk ds. F*ck you very much.

image
I will kill this person. Oh wait. He's probably dead. At least that phone's dead.

If you’ve managed to read till the very end, whoa, you’ve got patience. Adopt me? Haha.

I’m kidding.

Go fix yourself a drink and check your temperature. I probably gave you fever or something.

I’m terribly sorry.

76 thoughts on “The Love/Hate Challenge!

  1. hahaha these “shoo kewl” people texting like this I want to strangle them ! πŸ˜€ we here call them “pindi buoys ” πŸ˜€ (Pindi is actually a city where such cool studs with pierced ears reside ) :p
    You actually deserve parsad for being honest sooch πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

      1. lol these pindi boys are probably arse pinching everywhere πŸ˜€ My goodness I hope their dense pride isn’t hurt :p
        You hygiene conscious oh phuleasee for the love of food! don’t be but yeah all docs are anyways :p

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Haha *sends sooch to NASA* She doesn’t belong here Help me out people there is an alien in this planet * Calls poliCe* πŸ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

      1. Plaid shirts are my favorites too..! I go absolutely craaazzyy everytime I see them. All the time I go for shopping, I end up buying one! πŸ˜›

        Liked by 1 person

  2. I legit already want to adopt you! Also I love Steve Madden as well, and hate stupid texts, and we have an insane amount in common and YOU MUST COME VISIT! β™‘β™‘β™‘β™‘β™‘

    Liked by 1 person

  3. The comments underneath your posts are as interesting to read as your posts πŸ™‚ And btw, I’ve never actually had pea soup, though I have a hunch that I on’t like it too.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Yay, you responded!! After so many challenges that I sent you which you already did, finally one got through haha! And I’m grateful, because your response was amusing to read, I always wondered if adults could find suitable clothes in the kids section. Now I know the truth!
    And how on earth did you get the notion that I’m great at pickup lines!!? I’m not sending out a bad vibe am I?
    PS: Sorry for the weeks-late reply, I just read this.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

