…and joined Instagram. Like ten minutes back. Gotta see what all the fuss is about!

And guess what?!

Little Rants just hit 500 readers, can you believe it? So amazing. I’m glad that you all find time to read, and hit like and leave such lovely comments that totally make my day! I couldn’t thank you enough. I’ve found some lovely friends on here, too – people who haven’t given up on me despite my constant ranting. I’m sorry I’ve gotten on your nerves quite a lot, forgivsies?!

image
And I mean it!

I love you all!

image

In case you want to follow me on Instagram, my username is lipstickhobo. Yes you’re allowed to laugh! It’ll probably be mostly a makeup thing, don’t tell me you weren’t warned. Hahaha.

62 thoughts on “I’ve Done The Unthinkable

  1. Ok I tried giving you a hi-fi and realized my palm was lot bigger than yours πŸ˜›

    Your rants are awesome, keep ’em coming! But Instagram and makeup?! Sorry, I’m gonna take a pass on that one!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Totally expected
    And pretty soon you might hit the next mile stone
    Good going πŸ™‚
    What’s the fuss about IG anyway, please share your experience.
    I am off grid, no where else but only here πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

