I AM CRAZY HAPPY.

Remember how I lost my jacket at the Poets of the Fall concert last month? And how depressed I was? Well, guess what? My ‘replacement’ jacket is here, and it’s not spikey or as biker-chic-y looking, but it’s got faux fur and it’s okay.

image
Yes. I'm showing off my nails.

Also, like the way I’ve done my eyes? Does anyone want me to do a tutorial? I’ll be happy to do that. No, I’m kidding. I can’t be a beauty guru because I know nothing about makeup and thingamajig.

How are you all doing? I’ll be back tomorrow with a brand new WTF Wednesday! Till then, miss me heaps okay?

Snickerdoodles!

(Read the whole thing in the best helium voice y’all can muster.)

23 thoughts on “Ooh, happiness😁!

  1. *grabs balloon and reads it all in helium voice* Lol I’m kidding, I didn’t do that.
    This is the first blog post of yours that I’m reading and I’m already loving it! Kudos 😀

    Liked by 1 person

      1. I’m googling aardvarks as we ‘speak’ … Because, you know, I forgot what they look like. And …DANGGGGG they ugly!!! (Said in American accent)

        Their noses remind me of something that I can’t say on here, because I’m being all polite and that. But, ewww! Just ewwwww!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

