It’s been a while since I’ve done posts like this one, so I figured why not?

The lovely NJ nominated me for the Infinity Dreams Award – well, she actually nominated me for a bunch of those, but I’m way too lazy to type 15271919 random facts about myself (sorry, NJ).

image

The Rules:

Basically you just thank the blogger who nominated you, then you state seven facts about yourself (gulp) and nominate other blogs.

My nominees for today:

November Winter
Alex
Soumya Mishra
Orange Pond Connects
Fattymccupcakes
The Lone Writer
Shivani

(Feel free to ignore the nominations.)

Here comes the icky part. Yet another seven facts about yours truly:

1. The other day I was lying in bed, texting this person, when the phone landed on my nose. Bad news? I now have a super painful nose. Good news? I FINALLY HAVE A NOSE. Which used to be non-existent at one point of time.

image
Story of my life. Before my nose.

2. I hate the f*ckmill. And my personal trainer who took away all of my Skittles.

image

3. I have an unhealthy obsession with British men, as you all know. I can’t seem to pick one. Eastenders has messed with my brains, royally.

4. I’m a good friend, and a possibly crappy girlfriend. Being completely honest here.

5. I can’t deal with change. That’s when I start turning into the hulk.

image

6. My favorite color is white. Basically, every color of the rainbow. Completely random, I know.

7. I’m a terrible singer. So much so that when I sing, I attract a cloud of mozzie party on top of my head. Like this weird, whiny halo.

Bonus random point: I hate Twilight. With a passion.

image

21 thoughts on “Randomness Knows Me By Name

  1. I’m a terrible singer, too lol And thank you for the nom (at least I’m going to assume that’s me lol I haven’t come across any other Orange Ponds around the blogosphere πŸ™‚ ) Take care!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congrats dear πŸ˜€ I love the first pic πŸ˜‰ a different award post πŸ˜› ..I go with you for that twilight hater one πŸ˜› and being a terrible singer πŸ˜›

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Haha! I’m a terrible singer too but I LOVE singing! So there’s no point in showing me the blood that oozes out of your ear when I sing..chances are I’m enjoying myself too much to bother about little insignificant things like eardrums.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

