I feel like I haven’t done a tag post in donkey’s years. This time the nomination came from Emmanuel who kills it with his jokes every. Dang. Time.

image

The Rules:

1. Thank the blogger that threw the nomination your way.
2. Display the award logo on your blog.
3. Answer the 11 questions you’ve been asked.
4. Create a list of 11 questions of your own.
5. Nominate 11 bloggers.

Here are Emmanuel’s questions,Β  and my answers:

1. What is your biggest fear?

I feel like there’s just so many things I’m terrified of, and if I started talking about it we’d be here till 2020, but if I had to pick one thing… I’d say ending up alone. That’s what’s been giving me nightmares a lot, lately.

And since I’m a ranthead, and I like to make fun of things, I’m terrified that all the makeup I ordered is gonna come broken!

2. Why did you start blogging?

To get away from things.

3. What is your favourite song ?

Currently obsessed with Confident, by Demi Lovato. Girlfriend’s KILLING IT in the video too.

4. What is your naughtiest fantasy?

Seriously? No.

5. If you had the chance to meet one celebrity, who would it be?

Just ONE? Aww. Come on! Gillan Flynn. Hands down. (Did you read her first book, Sharp Objects? I got obsessed with the medical aspect of the storyline.)

6. Which bloggers are in your top ten list?

I love the handful of people that always take time out to talk to me. I’m just so grateful, y’all –

Ned, who’s my absolute favorite. He’s so funny!
DL, the best Daddy Lite on Earth. Hands down.
Jez – ooooh, go check out her blog!
Noorie, for always having my back, come what may.
Smiling Notes, who’s so lovely and her photography skills are ON POINT.
Tanya. This girl is amazeballs!
Nina. She’s gorgeous and has a sweet tooth just like I do. ^.^
M, newest favorite hahaha.
And obviously, Emmanuel.

I know I only have nine favorite people. I’m sorry!

7. Do you ever sing in the shower?

Is that even a question? YES.

8. How did you decide the name for your blog?

I wanted to rant a little. And Lil Kim was on the radio. And lilrant was born. Hahaha.

9. What is your favourite theme on WordPress?

The one I’m using now.

10. If you had to stay for one year without your phone or one year without having sex what would you choose?

Can’t live without my phone so. I’ll give the sex a miss.

11. If you could commit a crime and get away with it, what would it be?

ROBBING SEPHORA! I might not even be kidding.

Now on to the fun part! I nominate the following girls:

Nina
Smiling Notes
M

My questions:

1. What’s your favorite part about Christmas?
2. Your favorite kind of coffee?
3. The last book you’ve read?
4. The nicest thing you’ve ever gifted someone and vice versa?
5. The one thing you always splurge on?
6. Top ten drugstore favorite makeup?
7. Top ten high end favorite makeup?
8. What’s your opinion on the weird hair trends we see today?
9. Favorite Christmas memory?
10. If you could be a fictional character, who would you pick?
11. Your favorite old Hollywood movie?

Again, super random but y’all know me. Also, I’d completely understand if you didn’t wanna do tag posts!

14 thoughts on “Woot, Woot! LIEBSTER!

  1. Hahha totally will rob Sephora too!! 😍😍and thank you so much for mentioning me.. You are really sweet!! 😘😘 kinda made me blush LolπŸ˜‚
    Btw did I ever tell you that I want your amazing make up skills?? I suck at doing eye makeup πŸ™ It’s been a while since I did a tag post so I’m gonna love this one!!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Please do! Join me and we shall rob sephoraaaaa! Hahahha. And thank youuuu. Someday I hope to have an YouTube channel or something. But I’m so terrified πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Looking forward to your post. Specially high end recommendations.

      Liked by 2 people

      1. Hahha sounds like a great robbery plan 😜
        And I would totally subscribe to you if you ever plan on making a YouTube channel..believe me you’ll get a lot of fan following… I mean c’mon you are the epitome of beauty πŸ’ƒπŸ»with brains πŸ€“!!

        Liked by 2 people

  2. Lol, I love it. Only book I remember reading is Goosebumps. I kinda hate books. So I haven’t read the Gillan thingy.
    You Tube would be a great avenue 4 u Sooch, trust me… Ladies always get followers , be they sane people or insane people.
    Plus your face is amazing to look at hence loads of subscribers will land on your lap.
    Lol, I knew you would dodge question 4.
    #pervlife

    Like

  3. Just to show us O.O.F.’s can be hip

    re: mention as one of your faves: Sooch, I’ve said it before, & will no doubt say it again; you’re a sweetheart, and don’t ever even THINK of changing.

    What the HELL is a Sephora? #clueless

    If you robbed a Sephora, even with your friend who offered to help, would anyone notice? #smarmybee

    Next time, answer any question such as #4 by saying, see # 7, and eat your heart out, luzer!. #verbalwarrior

    Oh, and, Emmanuel is correct about YT; with your looks, you’d hit a million followers the first week…. #positivetruth

    Okay, I’m done now…. Nice post, mein leibster kinder…. (it helps to speak German….)

    Ich liebe Zie, liebchen….

    Ned,

    aka, gigoid, the dubious

    😎

    Like

      1. Okay…. it SOUNDS like some sort of cooking utensil, or a brand name for a high-end automobile… You know, a Lexus Sephora?

        πŸ˜‰

        Don’t worry; I already knew from the context. It’s just an easy joke target….

        πŸ˜†

        As for hashtag humor, think about what I do on my blog…. Wisdom and/or humor in under 90 characters is the backbone of Pearling….. Hashtags are easy money…. Twitter is silly, but, can be fun, if you don’t take it seriously….

        BTW, if you want, I’m @Ned Moore on Twitter… I think. I forget sometimes because the computer knows, so I don’t have to remember…. I don’t post often, but, as I said, it’s fun… sometimes.

        See ya…

        gigoid, the dubious

        😎

        Like

Leave a Reply

