For those of you who follow me on Instagram, you’d know that I posted about this over there.

image

This is such a cool challenge, brought to you by own very own bloggity Johnny Boy, who’s also written a book so you’ve got book #15 covered. You’re welcome. Who’s up for this challenge? I know I am!

I’m gonna start reading from the 31st – I’ve got nobody to celebrate New Year’s with so I’m just gonna be reading a Cecilia Adhern book from the 90s. Good times, y’all. Good times.

Don’t forget to tweet me as you go!

17 thoughts on “2016 Reading Challenge!

  1. Hi there! I am also participating in a 2016 Reading Challenge and would love to have you join me on my journey as well! If you would like, please check out my blog. I look forward to reading about what you are reading! Happy 2016 and best of luck on your challenge! -BJ

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hey, hi! I actually hit follow thanks to a universal nudge to click on your picture where the ‘like’s are on my blog! One of my best friends is a Malaysian Bengali. She speaks the language and all!
    Commenting on this post because I think I am going to do this challenge! I usually don’t document the books I read but I guess it’s about bloody time I did! 😀
    Hi, I am Harivain! Thanks for following FiercePaint!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

