You need to check this out.

Johnny Reads

Hosted by yours truly.

At the start of 2015 Popsugar released their reading challenge for the year and it took off. You couldn’t have a book blog and not know someone who was taking on the challenge. And now I’m looking to start something that’ll give me a chance to have one more thing in common with you all, and something else to discuss on a regular basis.

Here’s what you need to know. The challenge isn’t as daunting as the Popsugar one. It’s only 20 books. Which I know is more than doable for just about everyone on WordPress, myself included. And it’s really just a fun and interactive way to perhaps read some books and authors you otherwise wouldn’t have. That’s it! I’m fully aware that my girlfriend might be the only one to actually take on my little challenge, but it’d be pretty awesome if ANY of…

View original post 183 more words

2 thoughts on “Who’s up for a Reading Challenge!?

Leave a Reply

