I hit the jackpot of sorts, with makeup, in 2015. I will only talk about my ABSOLUTE favorites, and these have become my holy grail products. I’ll repurchase all of them, even pay crazy shipping charges, because I love them SO much!

Without further ado…

Eyeshadow:

image
The Urban Decay Vice 4 palette.

I have five favorites – Vice 4 palette by Urban Decay, the Dolce Vita by Charlotte Tilbury, a little Bare Minerals duo, Stila Countless color pigments.  Also, the Makeup Forever single shadows. I cannot live without any of these guys, and I have talked about them so much, and all of them are beautiful.

image
I love these guys.

Face stuff:

image

I’ve been obsessed with the YSL blur primer since I got a little sample size of it. It’s beautiful and gives you this perfected canvas which you can apply foundation on and it won’t go cakey. (At least for me.) The other primer I’ve been loving is by Pixi.

I have one holy grail foundation I’ve been using since January 2015, and I’ve gone back and bought backups because this baby is so good. It’s the Makeup Forever HD foundation, and it’s amazing.

I’ve been using my little Manizers sisters palette by The Balm and loving it! I’ve also been loving the face luminizers by Buxom. And finally, the Becca shimmering skin perfector in Opal.

I have two blush favorites, Milani Baked Blush in Red Vino and the Josie Maran Cheek Gelee.

Lip stuff:

image

I’ve got a lot of lip product favorites, and I’d totally recommend, first off, the Kat Von D liquid lipsticks, I own three of them and they are phenomenal.

The other lipsticks I’ve been loving are by Marc Jacobs, Charlotte Tilbury, Stila, Urban Decay and OCC.

Honorable mention: I love everything by ColourPop. Except their darker ultra matte lipsticks.

What are your 2015 Favorites?

12 thoughts on “2015 Makeup-y Favorites✨💫

Leave a Reply

