theguywiththebook

...and I start here; THIS POINT ----> .

A brief history of 31 years.

31, Muslim, Married, Living in Saudi Arabia. Family from India. Wife from Zimbabwe. 0 Kids and a thousand pieces of dreams slowly merging and lowering the count.

I’m a renewed reader who had ‘left’ reading for about 10 years.

Yes, that happened. i read a total of 3-4 books between ’06 and ’15

Restarted reading on a flight back between Hong Kong and Dubai when the entertainment system bored me and i had bought a book on hand which i had bought as a gift for my sister.

1Q84 by Haruki Murakami.

My favorite book.

My favorite author.

My favorite book related memory.

I got HOOKED for 4 hours on the flight. This was June 2014 during the Football worldcup.

I reached Jeddah (home) and didn’t continue reading because i had no bookmark to mark where…

View original post 54 more words

12 thoughts on “We all start somewhere.

      1. Hey, ive posted….im just wondering one thing….how do people who follow me know i have posted something? I mean is there like a timeline or something including people that i follow, so i know someone has posted? Like on the usual social sites?

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

