It’s been one year since I started this terrible blog. Woohoo, one whole year! Who’d have thought I’d tenaciously keep this writing thing up?

Happy Blogiversary to me!

lilrant

Hi there:)

Have you ever felt like you needed to be heard, maybe without being judged? Like you needed to vent? Wouldn’t it be amazing to not have to bottle up all that you feel, over and over again?

Right.

I’ve been feeling that way lately. A lot. Which is why I came up with the idea of starting this blog.

I thought it would be nice to say what I feel, in my own space, without having people roll eyes at me. Or having people think I’m a stark raving lunatic. Or having to lose friends. Not that I have too many.

When you’re 20 something, you realize that it would have been SO much easier if you could just crawl back into the embryonic stage. I don’t know if that’s just me, but I feel like Benjamin Button had a pretty cool life.

Know what I’m saying?

Also…

View original post 153 more words

25 thoughts on “Hello Globe!

  1. I think your blog is amazing and I hope you never ever ever stop. Your rants keep me going when I feel like I’m the only crazy person out there! Not to say your crazy but, well, we are all a little nuts right? 😉 Love you tons and happy blogiversary babe!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congratulations!!! “Everyone needs to be heard.” I was once told. And I think having a blog is the best platform to share our thoughts; ideas and dreams with like-minded people out there! Cheers~

    Vivienne X

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Woooooooo!! I’m a few days late but let’s ignore that because I brought pizza and cake! Happy Blogiversary! Pretty soon this blog will be out of diapers and off to college!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

