When I buy makeup online, I religiously look at the reviews and make sure I check out a lot of options before picking one. While browsing through the ten billion foundation options Sephora offers, I came across one that I really liked. 

The Kat Von D lock it tattoo foundation. I asked my makeup artist friends and they both said no to getting this, but this review kind of had me sold.

image
Whoa.

I mean come on. A foundation that survives an HOUR of sex has to be amazing, right? Honestly, people and their reviews are so funny!

On a serious note – I’m looking for a foundation that won’t make me look like a drag Queen – recommendations?

15 thoughts on “STFU Saturday – “HONESTLY!”

  1. Now that’s a valid review! LOL! I’m using Born This Way and it’s amazing when applied with a sponge 😊 or you can try Laneige BB Cushion, it’s a korean product but it has an amazing natural finish!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. If you get it and like it please do a review.
    Also can you do a makeup and skin care routine for surviving in this weather. Is it 400 degrees for you guys also? I mean all my makeup just gets dissolved like ice cream. Its so hot. Oh great i need ice cream now. 🍨🍧🍦🍦🍦🍦🍦🍨🍨🍨🍧

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

