I realized I had this purple glitter eyeliner lying around and thought I’d incorporate this into today’s look.  (I know I’m an idiot and I need to be more careful with my possessions.)

Anyway.

This look is actually super simple. All I did was use some matte taupe shadow in the crease and blended it out. Next, I drew used a felt tip liner to create a tiny wing. And finally topped that off with the purple glitter liner. I also went overboard with the mascara since I don’t wear falsies.

image
See? Simple and elegant.

I contoured slightly using the Kat Von D Shade+Light contour palette and added some blush.

For the lips, I used a mix of two purple lipsticks – Aria by Stila and LUV by Kat von D.

image
Ugh froggy eyes.

Let me know if you like my Get Ready With Me posts – I’ll try doing more of those. Have a great weekend, y’all! And happy Easter!

8 thoughts on “GRWM – All Purple

Leave a Reply

