Sephora does like TWO sales every year and we all lose it. Even people like me who can’t walk into a Sephora – that actually has good stuff – in person.

Yes India does have a bajillion Sephoras but all of them are really crappy. They don’t carry Tarte or Urban Decay or any other cruelty free brand I love. Not even Too Faced. And everything is HellaΒ  pricey. For my fellow Bangaloreans, there’s a Sephora inside the Forum Mall, Koramangala. And some of the better brands it carries are Makeup For Ever, Stila and Benefit.Β 

That being said, the VIB sale this year is from the 7th of April to the 13th. And the Sephora Favorites this time around look really good. See! I’m really excited to get my hands on these. I already had Anne pick them up for me and now I can’t wait to actually receive these and bunches of other stuff in the mail. Ugh it’ll be a long wait but it’s worth it.

image
Got my eyes on ya.

Also, Tarte came out with this really amazing little discovery set and the palette that comes with it is great if you wanna try out the brand.

image
How good is this?

I need recommendations, cruelty free of course! Help a girl out? What are y’all getting?

17 thoughts on “Sephora VIB Sale – Who’s Excited?

  1. Next weekend I’m going to Sephora to get myself a few face mask. Indian Summers are harsh. Thanks for sharing this post though πŸ™‚ My name is Jasmin and I’m a newbie blogger. My blog is all about personal styles, fashion trends, beauty quick-fix, travel tidbits and healthy lifestyles. Just in case you’d like to have a look then – https://theblingbabe.wordpress.com

    Thanks once again
    xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

