*croak, croak*

A slimy green frog has taken over Suchie’s WordPress. There’s a faint popping noise as the Frog vanishes and there’s regular Suchie in its place. 

Did y’all know that yours truly happened to be an unregistered Animagus? Yep, that’s right. I am. I turn into a frog and back again. And my croaking is specially annoying. I’m not even kidding.

If you look at my eyes, carefully, you’d see they resemble a slimy green frog’s. Or a toad’s. I’m a very rare species that hasn’t even been seen very much. I’m a Bufo exophthalmus and I come in thyroid, er, peace.

image
Case in point.

Please excuse the smudged eye makeup. I forgot to transform completely and accidently used my webbed hands to do this disastrous episode. Okay, who else is an unregistered Animagus? Maybe we could hang out?

12 thoughts on “BUFO EXOPHTHALMOS!

Leave a Reply

