Kolkata customs is crazy. First off, they NEVER intimate you about your packages. Then, they won’t process everything at once. Next, they’ll make you wait two thousand years, before you finally give up and to Hell with the consequences.

And I’d planned on a giveaway. Way back in March. And the stupid customs have been holding my boxes for a while now, and I think my plan just backfired on my butt.

Great going, Sooch.

Does anyone have any tips about how to avoid this stupid customs thingamajig?

Leave a Reply

