Thing is I wasn’t sure what to name this post. But I will be talking about this brand new cream I got my hands on. It’s called the Brazilian Bum Bum cream and it is for, well, your butt.

Instead of a regular WTF Wednesday where I just rant, I’m gonna tell you about this uh, product. There’s nothing wrong with it, really.

It smells good, it hydrates, I’ve only been using it for two days so I don’t really know if I’m gonna suddenly have a nice Brazilian model’s bum-bum, but that’s besides the point.

I told friends about this, and they said, “Sounds like false advertising.” Way to go, idiots, and they totally burst my happy bubble of expectations. And my mum is even worse. First thing she says today? “Did you sprout a juicy tushy overnight?”

Wow, Mum, thanks.

But honestly, I smell amazing. You don’t even need perfume. So what if it’s false advertising? Have y’all ever bought a hyped up product and then had people tell you it was a dud? And do y’all have Mums that have a gazillion pet names for your butt? I can’t be the only one!

13 thoughts on “WTF Wednesday – Pills and Potions

Leave a Reply

