Okay, I know I’m not a child by any means. I’m a grown arse old young woman. Side note: Sorry I’ve been MIA for four days, I’m assuming everyone missed me because I have such a charming personality, like Yoda. But I’ve got creepy old men stalking me.

Thank goodness, not in person.

So yesterday, this guy liked all of my photos. I was naturally super curious to see who liked a photo of me from August, 2015. I might have cataracts or something, because his profile picture was way too blurry for me to see who was.

I thought I’d check him out, you know, new admirer and crap.

Turns out, he was a 80 year old man from Bangladesh. God help me. I don’t know what else to call these sort of loonies, they’re perverted. Pedophiles! It scares me. What if they were to go stalk some 13 year old? And I have people that young following me on Instagram.

Oh boy.

If I ever have a daughter, I’ll tell her she’s not allowed to go online till she’s 30.

If you’re 13, and you see spam, please block those accounts. This is for your own safety. I’m sick of newspapers reporting cyber crimes like it’s nothing. UGH. Literal WTF moments.

image
Cute as it may seem, stay away from such people!
27 thoughts on “WTF Wednesday – Pedophiles

  1. Hi, thanks for liking my Best of Year 3 post! I’m interested to know; which post of mine is your favorite. Please let me know either here or in my comments section so I know what to do more of! Thanks in advance!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hopefully when our generations becomes parents (how scary) we change this trend of kids having technology in their hands at age 4. We all need to band together and be like, no cellphones until you’re 20 and no Internet until you’re in high school. And no selfie sticks ever. You know, the basics.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. lol, not to be prejudiced or anything, but like if hes from bangladesh it aint a surprised, cos like im bengali, and like when i went bangadesh these guys were staring, like through the curtains in my bedroom!!!i kept the door locked from then on!like, all arent like that, but most are!idk why!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

