I don’t understand why people insist on blaming the person they’ve dated. Nobody asked you or begged you to come date this person. Nobody asked you to character analyze, either.

I don’t understand human emotions.

You don’t like/ want someone, don’t go stalk their blog. Simple. Unless you’re very competitive and/or bitter and bitchy and you want to see what your enemies are up to. Also don’t text them to say, “Everyone that dates you wish they had dated a decent human being.”

Or, “Even the pity has gone down on your blog. Only 24 likes and 17 comments. Remember when you used to be actually popular?”

Or, “You’ve finally come out of the closet, you only want a rich guy and you only think about yourself.”

Blah blah.

Here’s the thing. I don’t want your pity. I don’t need your pity. I don’t care if you read my blog, or support me, I don’t care if you think I’m a bitch. I don’t care if you think I’m playing victim. I’m not gonna justify myself.

One person’s judgment and one person’s opinion about me and one person dissecting my character does not make me who I am. Sorry, what I am. What being a crazy bitch that only plays victim.

Has it ever occurred to you that I don’t blog for the likes?

Has it ever occurred to you that I do this because I like making people laugh?

Has it ever occurred to you that I’ve lost all capability to love because I might be going through a tough time?

Before you judge, and tear me apart like you’d do a cadaver, think from my point of view too.

Thanks and goodbye.

10 thoughts on “WTF Wednesday – I Don’t Need Pity.

Leave a Reply

