Disclaimer: I don’t have a problem with women being confident. I don’t. I think it’s a great thing to love the body you’re in, because you’re literally stuck with it, and you gotta work with what you’ve got. I am not body shaming here. 

Hey guys. 

Have y’all seen the new video for the single Fergie dropped? It’s called MILF$. I don’t understand the point of this video. Is it a new anthem for cougars like Kris Jenner? I doubt she bathes in milk.

I do not like this song. Or the video. I don’t understand why this is the kind of music that’s topping the charts. This is just a whole new level of gross. And this video does that ONE thing feminists have tried to prevent from happening – it sexualizes breastfeeding. And Fergie says “motherf*cker” 94625 times. 

I can’t even. 

Side note. What kind of teacher wears such tight skirts to a classroom full of men? This video is wrong, and wastes so much milk. If they’d only donated some bottles to starving infants in Somalia. 

Stupid, disgusting video. 

Did y’all notice that Kim KARDASHIAN has a cameo? And she’s showing teeth in this photo. Such a rarity these days. I feel like people show more boob and less teeth. What do y’all think? Is this kind of music even okay? 

23 thoughts on “Oh Fergie, What Have You Done?

  1. This video haunted my dreams… Why did you suggest I should watch it. I was crying MILK! 😩

    As you say, everything about it is WRONG.

    And wait… KIM K has teeth?! Who would have thought it? 😳

    Liked by 1 person

  2. If this is the kind of music people like, I need to find a way to get to Mars sooner than later. Wanna come? Also, I wrote a blog post today where I mention the Kardashians. Help me.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Meanwhile there is a starving musician playing in a coffee house with more talent than most pop stars trying to make a living off tips and that sort of thing. I guess its about being in the right place at the right time. Wasting milk is bad and I am mad when I do it.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

